enquiries@findhorn.org +44 1309690311

In these challenging times of restricted face-to-face gatherings, we are excited to shift our energy to the online space, where we invite you to browse our Online Workshops of transformation.
Sign up for news of Events and Workshops, or Donate to help the Foundation remain a source of light and spiritual education in the world.

Workshops

Our programmes require a minimum age of 18 years for participation unless otherwise stated in the programme description.

Findhorn Foundation Supports
Programmes supported by the Findhorn Foundation
Online Learning
Explore. Watch. Be transformed by our inspirational online selection

Online workshops are also listed below (look out for the word ‘Online’ in the title).

October - 2020
Starting on Saturday 31st October
Erraid: Celtic festival - Samhain
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
November - 2020
Starting on Saturday 7th November
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Wednesday 11th November
The Power of Prayer with Caroline Myss
Starting on Saturday 14th November
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Friday 27th November
Online: Beyond Smart: Integral City Practices, Tools & Maps (Findhorn College)
Starting on Saturday 28th November
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Online: Transforming Our World From Within
Featured
The Power of Prayer with Caroline Myss
December - 2020
Starting on Saturday 5th December
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Saturday 12th December
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Saturday 19th December
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
January - 2021
April - 2021
May - 2021
June - 2021
July - 2021
Starting on Saturday 3rd July
Creative Communication (Findhorn College)
Starting on Saturday 10th July
Festival of Sacred Dance, Music & Song 2021
August - 2021
Starting on Saturday 28th August
Permaculture Design Course (PDC) (Findhorn College)
September - 2021
Starting on Saturday 4th September
Learning English in Community (Findhorn College)
October - 2021
Starting on Saturday 9th October
Coaching and Mentoring Skills (Findhorn College)