enquiries@findhorn.org +44 1309690311

Category Archives: Workshops

Findhorn is a living model for the future. Every year we welcome thousands of fellow-adventurers from all over the world to participate in the workshops, conferences and special events in the calendar below. Explore how to live deeply connected to self, others, spirit and nature - a unique transformational learning experience.

January - 2018
Starting on Sunday 28th January
Amazonian Magical Sounds
March - 2018
Starting on Saturday 10th March
Life Purpose
Starting on Saturday 17th March
Eldest Daughter Retreat
Starting on Saturday 24th March
Practical Shamanism - Bridging Ancient Wisdom into Everyday Life
Featured
Robert Holden: Living Your Purpose - A 3-day Enneagram Retreat on Soul Calling & Life Purpose
April - 2018
Featured
Being with the Inner and Outer Spirit of Nature
May - 2018
June - 2018
Featured
Spiritual Activism: Leadership as Service
July - 2018
Featured
Festival of Sacred Dance, Music & Song
August - 2018
Starting on Saturday 4th August
Animal Communication and Nature Connection I
Starting on Saturday 11th August
Whole Body Mindfulness - Increasing the Power of Your Intuition
Starting on Wednesday 15th August
School of Youth
Starting on Saturday 18th August
Embracing Change - An Open Floor Movement Workshop
Starting on Saturday 25th August
Life Purpose
Featured
Animal Communication and Nature Connection I
September - 2018
October - 2018
Featured
Integral Mondo Zen Retreat
November - 2018
Featured
Spiritual Deepening: Living from Purpose and Soul
December - 2018
April - 2019
Starting on Saturday 27th April
Esalen® Massage Certification Training
Featured
Climate Change and Consciousness: Our Legacy for the Earth