enquiries@findhorn.org +44 1309690311

Due to the uncertainty of the pandemic we have decided to suspend our regular scheduled residential programming for 2021. We will continue to offer online programmes and to evaluate onsite opportunities as circumstances allow, so sign up for our latest news. If you have a residential booking for 2021, we will be in touch.
Browse our Online Workshops. Donate to help the Foundation during this time.
Gratitude to those who left payments from cancelled workshops with us – all credit held from the pandemic will be valid until the end of 2022.

Workshops

Our programmes require a minimum age of 18 years for participation unless otherwise stated in the programme description.

Findhorn Foundation Supports
Programmes supported by the Findhorn Foundation
Online Learning
Explore. Watch. Be transformed by our inspirational online selection

Online workshops are also listed below (look out for the word ‘Online’ in the title).

December - 2020
Starting on Saturday 5th December
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Saturday 12th December
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Monday 28th December
Erraid Special Event: New Year’s Retreat
Global Transformation Game – New Times, New Beginnings: It's Ours To Do
Featured
Global Transformation Game – New Times, New Beginnings: It's Ours To Do
January - 2021
Starting on Thursday 14th January
Online: Beyond Complexity: Integral City Care, Context & Capacity (Findhorn College)
Starting on Saturday 16th January
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Monday 18th January
Online: Learning English for Deeper Conversations (Findhorn College)
Starting on Saturday 23rd January
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Saturday 30th January
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
February - 2021
Starting on Saturday 6th February
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Saturday 20th February
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Saturday 27th February
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
March - 2021
Starting on Saturday 6th March
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Saturday 13th March
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Saturday 20th March
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
April - 2021
Starting on Saturday 3rd April
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Saturday 10th April
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Saturday 17th April
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Transformation Game® Facilitators Training (Findhorn College)
Starting on Saturday 24th April
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
May - 2021
June - 2021
Starting on Saturday 5th June
Ecovillage Design Education (Findhorn College)
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Saturday 12th June
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Saturday 19th June
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
July - 2021
Starting on Saturday 3rd July
Creative Communication (Findhorn College)
August - 2021
Starting on Saturday 28th August
Permaculture Design Course (PDC) (Findhorn College)
September - 2021
Starting on Saturday 4th September
Learning English in Community (Findhorn College)
October - 2021
Starting on Saturday 9th October
Coaching and Mentoring Skills (Findhorn College)