enquiries@findhorn.org Sign up for news!

We’re grieving after two fires destroyed our beloved Main Sanctuary and Community Centre in the early hours of 12 April. If you feel called to give at this time we deeply welcome your support. Please donate here.

Workshops

Our programmes require a minimum age of 18 years for participation unless otherwise stated in the programme description.

Findhorn Foundation Supports
Programmes supported by the Findhorn Foundation
Online Learning
Explore. Watch. Be transformed by our inspirational online selection

Online workshops are also listed below (look out for the word ‘Online’ in the title).

May - 2021
Starting on Saturday 1st May
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Saturday 8th May
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Saturday 15th May
Starting on Saturday 22nd May
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Transformation Game® Facilitators Training - French (Findhorn College)
Starting on Saturday 29th May
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
June - 2021
Starting on Saturday 5th June
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Saturday 12th June
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Saturday 19th June
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
Starting on Saturday 26th June
Erraid: Retreat Weeks
July - 2021
August - 2021
Starting on Saturday 28th August
Permaculture Design Course (PDC) (Findhorn College)
September - 2021
Starting on Sunday 26th September
Leading from the Future 26-29 September
October - 2021