enquiries@findhorn.org Sign up! COVID-19

Workshops

Our programmes require a minimum age of 18 years for participation unless otherwise stated in the programme description.

Retreats in the Park
You are welcome to join us for self-styled retreats in our accommodation in The Park for a minimum of 5 days throughout the entire year. Click here for information, or to book. We look forward to welcoming you!
Findhorn Foundation Supports
Programmes supported by the Findhorn Foundation
Online Learning
Explore. Watch. Be transformed by our inspirational online selection

Online workshops are also listed below (look out for the word ‘Online’ in the title).

December - 2021
Starting on Tuesday 28th December
Erraid Special Event: New Year’s Retreat
January - 2022
Starting on Saturday 1st January
Retreats in the Park
Starting on Saturday 8th January
Erraid: Retreat and Love in Action Weeks
Starting on Saturday 15th January
Erraid: Retreat and Love in Action Weeks
Starting on Saturday 22nd January
Erraid: Retreat and Love in Action Weeks
Starting on Saturday 29th January
Erraid: Retreat and Love in Action Weeks
February - 2022
Starting on Tuesday 1st February
Retreats in the Park
Starting on Saturday 12th February
Erraid: Retreat and Love in Action Weeks
Starting on Saturday 19th February
Erraid: Retreat and Love in Action Weeks
Starting on Saturday 26th February
Erraid: Retreat and Love in Action Weeks